Team Photos

News Updates

Warriors - 2017 Awards


Warriors 2017 season awards night was held on Saturday 4th November 2017 at the Warilla Sports Club.





Warriors - Election of FY2017 Committee


Results of the Warriors AGM are:

2017 Committee

President - Terry Williams, Vice President - Tim Crowther, Secretary - Janet Williams, Treasurer - Peter Rogers 

National News

U15/U23 World Cup Locations Revealed

Dec 7, 2017


U25s win Women's All-Star Game

Dec 4, 2017


Vale confirms CPBL interest

Nov 29, 2017



Warilla Sports Club
54 McGregor Ave Barrack Heights 2528

Want to play BASEBALL?

Interested in baseball? Click on the "Contact us" menu item above to send us an email.

Warriors participates in the Illawarra Baseball League winter senior baseball competition.

The Illawarra Junior Baseball League administers the summer junior baseball competition. Go to the IJBL website to check clubs websites for your nearest junior baseball club.

Smart phone

Players can download "Team App" to your smart phone and get the latest on teams, draw, photos and advise us of your availability for games each week.

Don't have a smart phone! Then check out our "Team App" website at